Staff

Administration

Dr. James Oliver, Principal

 

 x 101

joliver@bernardsboe.com

Mrs. Jenna Hawkswell

Assistant Principal

 

 x 118

jhawkswell@bernardsboe.com


Office Staff

Sandra Kaiser

Secretary      x 100

skaiser@bernardsboe.com

Teal Barth

Secretary      x 103

tbarth@bernardsboe.com


Kindergarten

Beth Baliko

X 368

bbaliko@bernardsboe.com

Trisha Bubnowski

X 310

tbubnowski@bernardsboe.com

Cindy Mastrian

X 335

cmastrian@bernardsboe.com

Sandra Somers

X 348

ssomers@bernardsboe.com

 

First Grade

Lisa Brouillard

X 307

lbrouillard@bernardsboe.com

Kaitlin Kwiecinski

X 356

kkwiecinski@bernardsboe.com

Dina LaRubbio

X 331

dlarubbio@bernardsboe.com

Jennelle Scheffler

X 359

jscheffler@bernardsboe.com

 

Second Grade

Emma Hornich

ehornich@bernardsboe.com

Kayla Rain

X 367

krain@bernardsboe.com

Heather Ray

X 342

hray@bernardsboe.com

Rebecca Sytsema

X 318

rsytsema@bernardsboe.com

 

Third Grade

Christopher Keri

X 355

ckeri@bernardsboe.com

Debbie Len

X 333

dlen@bernardsboe.com

Laura Mailloux

X 304

rmailloux@bernardsboe.com

Kaitlin Scharff

X 358

kscharff@bernardsboe.com

 

Fourth Grade

Emily Barisonek

X 352

ebarisonek@bernardsboe.com

Leyna Lillia

X 305

llillia@bernardsboe.com

Noreen Quinn-Foy

X 341

nquinn-foy@bernardsboe.com

Erica Stianchi

X 349

estianchi@bernardsboe.com

 

Fifth Grade

Jen Cerra

jcerra@bernardsboe.com

Amy Legvari

X 364

alegvari@bernardsboe.com

Sara Mastroianni

X 336

smastroianni@bernardsboe.com

Denise Ragard

X 360

dragard@bernardsboe.com

 

Special Education

Jennifer L'Altrelli

 

jaltrelli@bernardsboe.com 

Sherrie Kane

X 324

skane@bernardsboe.com

Heather Lambro

X 312

hlambro@bernardsboe.com

Tricia Manies

X 334

pmanies@bernardsboe.com

Amanda Mitchell

X 346

amitchell@bernardsboe.com

Maureen O’Neill

X 339

moneill@bernardsboe.com

Lauren Settembrino

X 362

lsettembrino@bernardsboe.com

 Kathryn Szjowski

 

kszjowski@bernardsboe.com

 Mary Anne Climes

 

mclimes@bernardsboe.com 

 

Instructional Support

Barbara House,

Math Support

 

 

bhouse@bernardsboe.com

 

Mary Anne Kopecki, Reading Specialist

X 323

mkopecki@bernardsboe.com

 Pam Lawrence,
Reading Specialist

 x 313

plawrence@bernardsboe.com

Debbie Van Dusen,
Literacy Support

 x 329

dvandusen@bernardsboe.com

Valerie Cetrulo,ESL


 
cvetrulo@bernardsboe.com

 

Special Area

Lyndsey Schaefer, Strings

 

lshaefer@bernardsboe.com

Carol Beadle, Vocal Music

X 319

cbeadle@bernardsboe.com

Alicia Bynoe, Art

X 361

abynoe@bernardsboe.com

John Fico, P.E.

X 321

jfico@bernardsboe.com

Andrew Henthorn, P. E.

X 326

ahenthorn@bernardsboe.com

Nicole Hunnemeder, Band

 

nhunnemeder@bernardsboe.com

John Mullarkey,
 Media Specialist

X 116

jmullarkey@bernardsboe.com

Phillip Peluso, Computers

X 115

ppeluso@bernardsboe.com

Josh Ganz,
 Gifted and Talented

X 303

jganz@bernardsboe.com


Special Services

Robin Youtkus, Nurse

X 104

ryoutkus@bernardsboe.com

Sean Siet, Anti-Bullying Coordinator

 

ssiet@bernardsboe.com

Andrea Azevado, Speech / Language Specialist

X 309

aazevado@bernardsboe.com

Tracy DeFrancesco, Physical Therapist

908-204-2600 x 161

tdefrancesco@bernardsboe.com

Jessica Greene, Teacher of the Deaf

 

jgreene@bernardsboe.com

Laura LaSalle-Wrieth, Speech / Language Specialist

 

lwrieth@bernardsboe.com

Eric Rauschenberger, Guidance

X 108

erauschenberger@bernardsboe.com

Carol Skolnik, Occupational Therapist

908-204-2600 x 157

cskolnik@bernardsboe.com



Child Study Team

Caryn Albert,

Social Worker

 

X 105

calbert@bernardsboe.com

Natalia Joffe,

School Psychologist

 

X 122

 

njoffe@bernardsboe.com

Jenna Valentine,

LDTC

 

X 111

 

jvalentine@bernardsboe.com

 

Instructional Aides

Valerie Bohren

Kristen Meyers

Marybeth Carlucci

Alexis Carola

Justine Walker

Stacy McAteer


School Aides

Sharon Goettel

Liz Cimaglia

Judy Spero

Marianne Shuster

Debbie Savage